Resonance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Denisha Guardian Druid

3 posters

Go down

Denisha Guardian Druid Empty Denisha Guardian Druid

Post by denisha Sun Jan 19, 2014 7:38 pm

1. Your age and location: 19 Malmö,Sweden

2. Tell us something about yourself: I am a insane football fan and sports in general. And I just finished school so I'm a licensed construction builder.

3. Armory Link for Main Char: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/silvermoon/Denisha/advanced

4. MS/OS: Guardian/Feral

5. Link to a (preferably recent) World Of Logs parse:

6. Your average latency in game :20-21

7. What prior raiding experience do you have? Vanilla - MC cleared and first boss in BWL. TBC Cleared everything up to illidari council pre nerf and then 3/6 SWP  - Wotlk I just raided casually because I focused on school. Cata - everything cleared then Majordormo pre nerf. did 3/8 hc DS

8. What other guilds have you been a part of? Why did you leave/want to leave? The Golden Banana Because there is alot of instability

9. Where did you hear about us? Why do you want to be a part of this guild? Saw Fejd advertising in trade chat.

10. Tell us about your Main Classe's main spec? How do you play it? (Feel free to be as detailed as possible) I play it like a champ, I try to do some great damage aswell as taking as little damage as possible to help out the healers. It's hard to describe since I just do it so smooth in game.

11. How about your offspec? I keep my dots up and kill everything basically

12. What tools and websites do you use to get the best out of your character? I have a old druid tank friend that I have some discussions with aswell as checking elitist jerks, icy-veins etc.

13. Our raid days are Wed, Thurs 20:00-23:00 and Sun 19:00-23:00 game time - what kind of attendance are you able to offer us? 100% attendance every week unless I got something importnant to do which is almost never