Resonance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warr tank Oizo

4 posters

Go down

Warr tank Oizo Empty Warr tank Oizo

Post by Oizo Tue Dec 17, 2013 6:38 pm

1. Your age and location: 23 sweeden stockholm, soon Umeå.
  2. Tell us something about yourself: I have a gf and 2 cats. i work as a chef, soon to be bakery/pastry only.
  3. Armory Link for Main Char:http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/silvermoon/Oizo/simple
  4. MS/OS:tank/dps
  5. Link to a (preferably recent) World Of Logs parse: I cant, i suck a computer stuff, i only like to play wow xD anyway if its rly important ofc i will learn how to do it.
  6. Your average latency in game: 60ms 90fps usually, atm playing on my phones internet, rly good tho xD but i will prob get a more permanent internet in the near fututre.
  7. What prior raiding experience do you have? i did vanilla, tbc(only karazhan in pugs) wotlk lich kings hc but never killed him. cata upto spine hc, never killed it. then mop mv hc prenerf and then 4 hc in tot and now 8hc in soo.
  8. What other guilds have you been a part of? Why did you leave/want to leave? im just social since i cant raid atm so im just with a few friends i know, raided with them in soo and did some hc bosses when i could help out.
  9. Where did you hear about us? Why do you want to be a part of this guild? I never heard bout you just joined you in a pug and we did 4 easy 1 shot hc bosses, was nice.
  10. Tell us about your Main Classe's main spec? How do you play it? (Feel free to be as detailed as possible) I play prot warr stacking dodge/parry= i get crit from it and doing more dmg and getting more rage, with the rage i use the Shield barrirer, it heals the best from the 2 set then just blocking it, so stacking mastery is maby more evenly better overall but stacking dodge/parry provides more dmg and more healing to myself when i see fit i need it. i like this play style more and like it alot.