Resonance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lunyra - Survival Hunter

4 posters

Go down

Lunyra - Survival Hunter Empty Lunyra - Survival Hunter

Post by Lunyra Wed Mar 20, 2013 10:58 pm

I added a 16th question, please read that first. You might have to skip 1 to 15 because of it.

1. Your age: 28

2. Your location: Netherlands

3. Armory Link for Main Char: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/silvermoon/Lunyra/advanced

4. MS/OS: Survival. Other spec is SV aswell but with a different talent.

5. Armory Link for Alt Char: Got 6, but don't play them anymore.

6. Link to World Of Logs parse: http://www.worldoflogs.com/guilds/232950/ (Not actively being updated but there is some recent reports)

7. Your average latency in game: +-25

8. What prior raiding experience do you have?

Raiding Experience Vanilla:
I started playing WoW Feb 2006 so i missed out on some raiding in vanilla. My first raiding experience was on my Priest, i ended up in a guild who started progressing in MC. After having MC on farm we started progression in BWL where at some point the guild disbanded. Apart from MC and some BWL i experienced ZG and AQ20 at level 60.

Raiding Experience TBC:
Continued here with my priest who ended up as Shadow at some point, but after some time i got bored with it and i continued with my Hunter wich has been my main ever since. In TBC i done everything but Sunwell at level 70 Pre-Patch.

Raiding Experience WotLK:
In WotLK ive done pretty much everything except the Heroic kills of Halion and Lich King.

Raiding Experience Cataclysm:
The Bastion of Twilight HC 2/4, Blackwing Descent HC 4/6, Throne of the Four Winds HC 1/2, Firelands HC 6/7. Currently Dragon Soul Heroic 8/8. (Did cheat with Buff in the end)

Raiding Experience MoP: